Oil Portrait - Retrato al óleo

in #artzone5 years ago

Oil Portrait - Retrato al óleo

14c.jpg


Hi there! I hope you are well. I share my last oil portrait. A quite large frame (50x50) so it took me several days. This painting is commissioned by the same person who asked me to paint this child. https://steemit.com/art/@edithbdraw/pintura-al-oleo-proceso
I'm glad that he liked it and I ordered another painting. I am from Argentina and the middle class is going down, so these requests help me a lot. Here some pictures of the process, I forgot to photograph the start.
I had never painted a moon, I seem complicated but I did my best

ESP
Buenas! espero que estén bien. Les comparto mi ultimo retrato al óleo. Un bastidor bastante grande (50x50) por lo que me llevo varios días. Este cuadro me lo encargo la misma persona que me pidió pintar a este niño: https://steemit.com/art/@edithbdraw/pintura-al-oleo-proceso
Me alegra que le haya gustado y me pidiera otro. Yo soy de Argentina y la clase media se esta yendo para abajo así que estos pedidos me ayudan bastante.
Dejo algunas fotografías del proceso, olvidé fotografiar el inicio.
Nunca había pintado una luna, me parecen complicadas pero hice lo que pude 😂

💙💛🧡Thanks for your time 🧡💛💙

linea16-n.png

💖⚔Join Steem Monsters!🐉⚔


presearch

Sort:  

Wow, you are great artist.
I adore oil painters who can do portrait.
It's hard for me, and you guys inspire me to pursue

The moon also fits on the background and adds mystery to the subject

Thanks for your comment!
It is a matter of practice. Successes!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88