You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yawn. Pen on paper drawing.

in #artzone5 years ago

He is super-cute... I kinda want to give him a cuddle. I love your style, really tactile looking.

I'm sorry you're not feeling the festive cheer. I felt like that last year as my mum was seriously ill in hospital, so this year I'm determined to enjoy every last second- in her memory.

I know this isn't much- but sending you 5 SBI shares in the hope that it brings you some random festive cheer.

Evie x

Sort:  

Here ya go... merry December my friend x
Screen Shot 2018-12-05 at 10.58.41.png

That is very kind of you. Thank you. The festive cheer all around is usually a weird feeling. Every few years I sort of feel the magic in a positive way. But most of the time it brings me down.

But hey, we shall survive!

You're welcome! I get it- I really do. Survive. Be you xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84