PHOTOGRAPHY is equally necessary for an ARTIST !!

in #artzone4 years ago

Hey! fellow Steemians, How You Doing?

So here I am again to share with you my next try on face painting. As soon as I completed the earlier one , I felt a sense of curiosity running in me. I was in thoughts whole night as what next I could paint. I really wanted to explore this new thing that I came across, so much that I wanted to start the next one as soon as possible.
To add on, Photography is my other skills that I am very eager to explore and loved to do, besides painting. Hence, this time I tried my hand more on photography along with my creative painting skills. We did a simple face paint in which the photography and a prop, which was a paint brush, played most of their roles to make the best of the results.

Here is a picture of the result-

IMG-20200501-WA0017.jpg

So I started with a little makeup on one side of her face with some particular shades. I painted the rest of her face with white color to give an idea of a stroke on her face with a brush which we painted with the same colors that of her makeup. The rest results came only after the photo shoot .

IMG-20200501-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20200501-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20200501-WA0011.jpg

The hard part of doing face art which I felt is, I get really tired at the end, after long hours and hours of working on a single painting and though exciting but also frustrating It gets, when I have to give more efforts on clicking the artwork as soon as it get completed because unlike the painting on paper, it can’t be done with more concentration and fresh energy on the next day. But anyways, since I am really enjoying myself doing this and also loving my energy in the beginning hours, I am no where stopping.

Do you experience the same?

Tell me your experience when you started working on your new skills :)
And I would appreciate your reviews and ideas on the same.
See you in the next post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59