Quarantine hit me with some NEW SKILLS!

in #artzone4 years ago

Salut! Steemians. I know It’s been really a long time since I was last active. How have you been?

So, talking about the skills I mentioned about. Since me, my sister @komal and some friends, were locked in our flat in Jaipur. A friend seeking new content for her shoot videos talked to me about wanting to get her face painted. She wanted to get something different done on her face. Me, who always wanted to try my hand at body paint, never got such an excited volunteer. And so I thought of giving it a try the same day. We immediately started searching for the ideas and finally got one on Instagram to start, for her face

Here is the reference picture-

Screenshot_20200618-173312 (1).jpg

I really enjoyed painting on her face as I do on papers and walls more than I expected. And adding on to it, she was such a patient canvas, she was enjoying equally. We then decided to do this more often and explore as long as we are isolated together at our place.

Here are the images of the end results-

IMG-20200419-WA0066.jpg

IMG-20200419-WA0053.jpg

IMG-20200419-WA0055.jpg

IMG-20200419-WA0071.jpg

Though this was my very first attempt to body paint, I was really happy with the results. Also , while I was painting , I had this cyclone of ideas running through my mind for the next one and that moment I knew, this one is just the first of many to come.

I would really appreciate your reviews on this one.
See you in the next post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56