¡REALISTIC DRAWING!

in #artzone5 years ago (edited)

Welcome once again to my blog, my dear friends of steemit, next I want to show you step by step how I made this portrait of my dear girl

1st step, I made the sketch, and try to make the proportions of the face as similar as possible to make the drawing much more realistic, remember to make the sketch without putting the pencil so much that when you need to erase it will not be marked

2nd step, once the sketch was made I started to shade the eyes, eyebrows and mouth, but when you begin to shade the different areas of the face remember to use a small, clean sheet under your hand so as not to dirty the drawing or stain it with the same shading of the pencil.

3rd step, we continue shading the different areas of the face, and then we start with the hair, trying to make it look as good as possible, and without messing it up because it loses quality and realism the drawing

Well my dear friends of steemit, here I leave you the finished drawing, I hope you like it, share, vote and comment that it seemed, for me it is very important your opinion as well, I can continue to improve in my drawings

Do not forget to follow me, comment and vote!

Do not think about it, live, laugh, love, forgive, enjoy life and be happy. Because time passes and opportunities are gone.

Sort:  

You have been featured on @artzone.

Courtesy of @gbija

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71