Drawing (Boku no hero academy) color

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello friends, today I want to show you this drawing I made of Boku no hero, I made this drawing because the anime is really good, I hope you like it.

In this drawing try to make Midoriya a little more adult, the series is about a young man born without powers called Isuku Midoriya, in a society where heroes and villains are born with powers, elchico wishes to be a hero and the best of all heroes he passes them to the young man. Now the boy must be the new hope for society becoming the best hero of all.

As always, I leave this work step by step.

Steps

Materials:

pencil hb

pencil 4b.

colored pencils.

first I start with the outline of Midoriya then I will start to draw the hand.

I continued with the other hand and body.

in this part I perform the legs and add the details.

Here I add to all might and color it.

The result

add the name of the anime and some flames and shadows to the drawing.

As always I hope you like it, thank you very much for your support and I thank you, I hope to continue growing as an artist with your help.

@gabriela2010

If you want to use my ArtWork, do not forget to give me credit.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0

International license.

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71