Moved by the art ( testing The Deep dream generator- Wonder Woman)

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello friends, today I want to show you this drawing I made of Wonder Woman, I made this drawing because I want test The Deep dream generator ,and the result is really good, I hope you like it.

64c382b072c9e7ffd8254f9f5c8eab9ea84dc67e.jpg

As always, I leave this work steps.

Base images

Diana is beautiful so I had to highlight her perfect features, add color in her black jet-black hair although I also adds a bit of purple to give it shine because of the sunset that can be seen in the background she always wears her hair with her headband.

The result

64c382b072c9e7ffd8254f9f5c8eab9ea84dc67e.jpg

I really love how she looks like an oil paint style and plastic figurine, that look to comic.

As always I hope you like it, thank you very much for your support and I thank you, I hope to continue growing as an artist with your help.

@gabriela2010

If you want to use my ArtWork, do not forget to give me credit.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0

International license.

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70