New drawing in progress part 1

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit !, I hope and they are very well. In this opportunity I bring you a progress of a new drawing that I am carrying out, after a while I have decided to finish it and I think it is the right moment. As always, I really like the technique of the ballpoint pen, so working with it is very pleasant, the freedom of the strokes and the subtlety of the gradients are beautiful, but even that does not mean it is easy, you have to be careful very strict with the paper and the amount of ink that is applied to avoid stains on paper, but anyway, I hope and you like this progress because very soon I will be publishing more. Take care, happy Friday! :D

DSC06761.jpg

To see more visit:

Facebook: GabrielKoi Art

Instagram: GabrielKoi_Art

Twitter: @Gabriel23_Art

Deviantart: GabrielKoi Art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62