Beatrice of Re-Zero - Nendoroid Draw

in #artzone6 years ago

At the beginning of May, more or less during the first or second week, I faced the eternal problem of knowing what to draw, so I turned to my brother to select a play . in words, the result is this beauty that I share with you.

Source

My brother and I really liked the characters, collectible images, which was characterized by being "chibis" of the characters in movies or TV series, my brother has Still There a gallery of images of these figures, so I told him to select the one I liked the most so that he would put a challenge on me to win: his choice was the "nice" Beatriz from the anime Re-Zero. First I made a simplified sketch, which, once it was finished, ink with the help of a blue tip-thin marker.

Source

Once the inking was done, a little color, it was necessary to use a lot of colored pencils, which were several shades of yellow, gold, blue, red and pink, which in total were about 8 to 12 pencils that were necessary to color little Beatrice, which was quite entertaining to draw.

Source

References
  • Official website of Beatrice's Nendoroid

    Sort:  

    Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-a-a

    Congratulations @gadielisaac! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

    Award for the number of upvotes

    Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
    If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

    Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.28
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.032
    BTC 60870.66
    ETH 2917.09
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.62