Rukia Kuchiki in Blue

in #artzone6 years ago

It was Sunday morning, and I did not know what to draw, until I found an old folder, full of printables, after about, say, 15 minutes of indecision, I chose to draw Rukia Kuchiki, female protagonist of the Bleach manga.

Source

For this drawing, I decided to use 2 colored pencils, the light blue of the colored box, KORES, and the Blue, Copenhagen of the Prismacolor, both were just right for this drawing, not only beacuse they fit with the nature of the powers of Rukia (Ice), which in my view the soft nuances of light blue, transmit that aura of softness and delicacy, which had the model image.

Soruce

I hope you guys like it , it's a pleasure to share my work with you, Kind regards.

Sort:  

Congratulations @gadielisaac! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57