Zeldris - Leader of the Commandments

in #artzone6 years ago

These are some of the things that were expected with the beginning of the year, the first to reach the second season of Nanatsu no Taizai, one of my favorite current animes, many of the factors that made the trailer thrill me and raised my expectations To the maximum, too many for all but one of the most called my attention and aroused my curiosity, was a character whose design, was characterized by being an evil twin of Meliodas ... Zeldris, leader of the 10 commandments .


To make this drawing, i need 2 colored pencils, the purple mark KORES, the violet (982) of the Prismacolor brand, and an extra dose of pure and hard perseverance. Use the first pencil to make the initial sketch and the guide lines, which can be seen if we look carefully at the scanned drawing, the second one uses it to fill in the blanks and add the final details, as for perseverance, as it was of vital importance during the minimum 4 previous attempts.

Source

Drawing this character was a test for my patience, more than once I felt like giving up and changing my project, but giving up easily ... is not a defining characteristic, you never know how many times you have to try something to achieve it, and this drawing reminded me that, if you really want to achieve something, you will try as many times as necessary until you achieve it.


Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.74% upvote!
I was summoned by @gadielisaac. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59