My grafiti painting

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

image

Good afternoon steemian friend, it's great that I @ gladis can greet my steem friends wherever you are, I hope this not only sends the work we have to other steemian, but this diplatform also we can use to know each other, maybe place live, religion and our nation is different, it is not an obstacle for us to make friends with fellow users steemit.

image

On this occasion I would like to share my original graffiti work, which I will show with my own graffiti name

image

graffiti is often seen from the negative side, as a means of rebellion, but I see from a positive side through art, a very beautiful work if implemented through the means of this platform.

Thank you for taking the time to look at my work

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70