You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sean Penn - Digital Painting - Actor of the Day

in #artzone5 years ago

Hey, @piotrgrafik.

I can't say that I'm much of a Sean Penn fan. I can't even remember what I've seen him in. It wasn't this movie, though. Anyway, he's one of those actors that has kind of faded away a little bit after seemingly courting controversy and attention for a long time.

I do like how this turned out. For something digitally painted, it still looks like you put an actual brush and paint to it. A very organic look.

And your right. Each passing generation doesn't seem to be able to concentrate on anything for more than a few seconds. We'll see how they do with Avengers: Endgame at a little over three hours long. :)

Sort:  

quote I do like how this turned out. For something digitally painted, it still looks like you put an actual brush and paint to it. A very organic look.

Thanks! Well I was surprised myself how it turned out. I used different digital brush by mystake and I wet for it. I must do more mistakes in future :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69