🎨 Canvas Print introduction

in #artzone5 years ago


This is how one of my large canvas prints looks like. It's the copy no.3/99 of "Android IV".

I forgot to mention in the video that the shipment for these large formats (when stretched) is quite expensive, especially overseas. Therefore I'm shipping everything above 100 cm rolled, that means you'll have to put it of a frame by your own or find someone in your area to do it for you. For those who decide to stretch it by themselves I have a photo tutorial on how to do it right.

My prints can be ordered here: http://www.gric.at/shop/shop.htm


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The Timetraveller is very cool!

I'm really happy with modern reproduction on canvas. I've even done ok with just the less expensive versions they do on society6 and the like. It does allow people to have your work at a good price and I think it more fun to share our vision with as many people out there than to feel the stuffy need to only have a few original pieces. Warhol new this best and brought a new light to Fine Art in his way.

Canvas prints ! Amazing stuff~ And it looks really great in that size, too ! :D

some prints really successful!
especially for people who cannot have original works :)
you are always with a great share, Peter!
congratulations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99