🎨 Thermodynamical Dream - original painting

in #artzone5 years ago

Thermodynamical Dream, 2008-2009

Acrylic/oil on fiberboard
40 x 30 cm / 15.75 x 11.81 in
Private collection / Germany

Details


www.gric.at

Sort:  

Wow Gric!
How do you do that? your art is amazing, you have amazing hands and creativity. I love your work, thank you for showing us your great artistic quality.

Thank you!

Wow....awesome painting...i love it your art...my,dear friend

Yet another awesome work

Posted using Partiko iOS

I didn’t see the lady at first. I love how she mirrors the landscape.

Posted using Partiko iOS

excelente trabajo felicidades!!

Love this every time I see it, @gric :) The colours and the lighting are magical and your detailing and textures are always a delight to me <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97