🎨 Android II - original painting + details

in #artzone6 years ago

Android II, 2011

Acrylic on fiberboard
25 x 50 cm / 9.84 x 19.69 in
Private collection / Czech Republic

Details:


www.gric.at

Sort:  

Ähnelt einem der Konstrukteure aus dem Film Prometheus. Welche ich sehr faszinierend fand..haben die sich an deinem Bild bedient? :)

Ähnelt eigentlich auch ein bisschen den Abbildungen im Prometheus, dem Anatomieatlas :)

Whoa, just whoa, amazing! Again those points of light on the metal are superb.

great job frend

hello my friend, it's incredible, what you do .. do not know if it's a picture or a painting, you can almost put your fingers in the cables and tubes. I do not even know what to tell you, next time I'll just tell you with a little face of amazement. Seriously my friend, I have never seen anything like it before. I can not take this!!!

That looks seriously uncomfortable XD and that machine arm thing looks pretty hardcore.

What a great drawing, imagination and patience to be able to capture all those details on paper and get that big job.

Just love your style man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01