🎨 Autumn In Spring (Impact) - original painting

in #artzone5 years ago

b1.jpg
Zoom in

Autumn In Spring (Impact), 1991-1992

Acrylic/oil on fiberboard
38.5 x 15.5 cm / 15.16 x 6.1 in

Thanks for upvoting and commenting!


www.gric.at

Sort:  

Hello friend Gric I was a little away from steemit, for personal reasons, I just opened my feed and I realized your painting, and I found it extremely interesting, as always printing your personal touch from another dimension, always for me it is an enjoyment look at your works of art, so special that they always go beyond the real and tangible. My regards to you and always my sincere admiration.

this makes me think about the concept of "trickle-down economy"

:-)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

very nice and great painting @gric

Wieder ein wunderbares Bild! Mit der Felsstruktur aus dem Video von heute :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97