🎨 Network V - original painting + details

in #artzone5 years ago

Network V, 2013-2014

Acrylic on canvas
100 x 200 cm / 39.37 x 78.74 in

Here i was working on the 3D-concept of this piece:

Details:

Thanks for upvoting and commenting!


www.gric.at

Sort:  

You know, this keeps inspiring me. When I moved from tactile oil on canvas to digital oil on canvas, it was a magical thing. Now when I consider taking a piece painted digitally and projecting it back onto canvas, as your imagery is doing here, I think it'd be a magical thing to try to then render it again in old oils/acrylic on canvas.

We shall see what I can set up for my English studio .I love how I am always inspired by my fellow Steemit artists!

This painting is such an amazing voyage of turns and twits and light and dark and curvilinear line. Wonderful, as usual.

Insane as always!

Hello friend Gric, what always impresses me about your paintings is that it always seems that you can put your hand inside them and touch them. It's something spectacular for me, I can not stop expressing my admiration and every time my surprise in each of your paintings. I do not even know what to tell you. It is an enjoyment of any of your works of art.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

That’s amazing. What was your inspiration?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97