Sort:  

Nice, glad to hear you got that set up! I admire your work, it's a style that intrigues me. All the best.

I checked them out before (I think you posted about this) - my Q: how do you get on there? Looks to me that they pick you. Which of course is quality control.
Myself, I am on Fine Art America, which does alright for me, but doesn't make me rich ......

Yes, they contacted me. But so far it doesn't really seem to work - virtually no sales made in months...

Awesome! For some reason I expected them to be way more expensive, pleasantly surprised ^_^

Thanks @trumpman! These are just posters based on images of max. 4500 pixel resolution. I'm also selling hight-quality limited editions of Geiclée prints which are signed and numbered and these are consequently much more expensive than posters: http://www.gric.at/shop/prints.htm

You'll have to let us know if you like this service. I'm still in the midst of changing over my website to offer more things myself rather then having to rely on the various art service sites, not sure which will be better.

I like selling my art on things though, it's just good to see it out there :)

Well, it's weird. People have been asking me about cheep posters and now when I have them nobody is buying them. So at the moment I can't really recommend this because it simply doesn't sell and my profile on Posterlounge barely has visitors.

Wow what creativity, success in this initiative.

Wow lovely paintings you've got. Hopefully one day, I will get one of your paintings. You awesome

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome @gric

Posted using Partiko Android

I know what I want for Christmas now

very, very impressive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86