🎨 Progress of "The Cathedral"

in #artzone5 years ago (edited)

Here is the current state of my Decalcomania-based painting in progress The Cathedral.

d1.jpg
Zoom in

The Cathedral

Acrylic on board
40 x 40 cm / 15,75 x 15,75 in

Details:

d3.jpg
Zoom in

d2.jpg
Zoom in

The previous version can be seen --> here.


www.gric.at

Sort:  

Dear Artist @gric ! I like your post very much und have resteemed and upvoted it from my FineArtNow Project ! The Idea of this blog is to bring creative people and art enthusiasts together and to increase the reach of Steemit - Artists ! See you soon !

It's amazing watching this build up. I'm trying to catch back up with everyone. I'm off for 2 days and feel like I've missed so much.

I can't wait to see where this goes.

Thank you Donna!

@gric You have received a 100% upvote from @intro.bot because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

So beautiful, @gric ! Strange and organic, what an unsettling yet gorgeous Cathedral !!!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97