🎨 Working on "Machine IV"

in #artzone5 years ago (edited)

2015-02-09_14-53_dsc_1093.jpg
Zoom in

This was back in 2015 when I was working an a small commission based on one of my early paintings. Here is the finished piece:

Machine IV, 2015

Acrylic on fiberboard
25 x 20 cm / 9.84 x 7.87 in

Details:


www.gric.at

Sort:  

I love your artworks!
...all the details and light and shadow works are amazing!

This looks awesome... great detail.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

This is beautiful. So much details and effort fot that peace of art. You are great artist, I'm delighted.

Coool! So much details, i draw portraits and i never went to this fare of detailing!! I can imagine how time this took you! Followed.

That's pretty cool. Would be nice to see more posts about the behind the scenes process of your art.

Your art is pretty next-level...

My eyes hurt just looking at you using that magnifying glass, but I think it's also genius.

I love that you do work so small sometimes, but I always think of your work as huge 6 foot minimum pieces, just because they always encompass such a vast world.

Oh I just joined smoke.io because of you :) I thought I had joined already, but apparently I had not. Do you like it as a platform? And do you share the same post there or do you have to rewrite it? I think if we put a lot of time into a post it should be okay to share it again, but never sure of the etiquette.

That's AMAZING ! The detailing is just out of this world and it really looks like you've spent enormous amount of attention and time on them <3 Gorgeous work, @gric !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85