You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌈 NEW ART 🌈 - "Big Rainbow Passion"

in #artzone5 years ago

Wow quit a story you wouldn't expect behind this drawing when you see it the first time. Like the rainbow colors in your mandela but the title is the best!💪 Inspiration and motivation is all people would need in life to accomplish things (small and big).

Never heard about the IBS-D disease or the keto diet before . But good to read that you found something to get rid of it! Did hear the story more often when people did change what they would eat/drink their symptoms did dissapear without the usage of any pills at all.

Maybe an idea to write about your diet experience for the #naturalmedicine tag? (maybe you already did, I didn't read all your posts this is the first one I'm coming by)

Sort:  

I'm glad the title inspired you! I only posted my health blog on my own website, but I should post it again here. Good idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91