How To Draw Leaf Objects By Harisamr21

in #artzone6 years ago


Hi, friend.
introduce my artist image here I am a new member and please help with the cooperation.
I will multiply this kind of content if you have constructive and useful suggestions and criticisms for me so please comment.
Your comments are very valuable for me, thank you for watching and hopefully useful.
greetings to you from your dear friends.

see you later
Harisamr21


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

okay i will follow and upvote.
thanks in advance and hopefully in the future we can be good friends

this is a page link to see the final results of my sketch in JPEG format:

IMG_20180814_172719_HDR.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77