Sponsor a child, join me to make this possible.

in #artzone5 years ago

Hey friends can we sponsor a child by our art artwork or anything we can do for the betterment of a child?

IMG_3809.PNG

Friends join my hands and I am going to sponsor the study of a child and I will update you regarding everything that I did for that child education. Friends on a weekly basis I will post an artwork dedicated to the study of a child and I will donate all the liquid reward of that post to a child and try my best to add something on that amount so I can help a child on his/her study.

Friends join me to make this happen and sponsor a child and make this dream come true maybe one day we will make something better for our children's and the society.

*Thanks to them.

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75