Mind your Words

in #artzone5 years ago

Mind your words


00 (1).jpg


"Be careful what you say. You can say something hurtful in ten seconds, but ten years later, the wounds are still there." -Joel Osteen


The power of words

It can last for years or can leave a mark for a lifetime, you never know what you say casually today can leave an emotional scar to someone.
Be careful with what you say. it is good to be kind to others.
Words can inspire. And words can destroy. Choose yours well.

111-01.jpg


2 (4).jpg


3 (3).jpg


4 (3).jpg


5 (2).jpg


I hope you enjoyed reading my post and I am grateful for every Upvote, Resteem, and Comment. Until next time! 😍

All content and photos (otherwise stated) are by @itravelarts

Love. Swati ❤️

Follow me @itravelarts

Sort:  

Great work! Amazing details!

Amazing, Swati <3 I love the idea and you know it is very timing-y for me to stumble into this work because I was just listening to a beautifully written story about names and words and how they have powers over us :)

Love, love the idea, Swati, and the picture is so wonderfully etched in its message, with the snake coming out of the person's month and everything <3 Love it <3

thank you so much- for such a onderful message.. really appreciate it.
love and hugs <#

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99