A short movie - Friendship

in #artzone6 years ago

I wrote this and made a video, i am absolutely sure you would love it, and the truth is never ignore friends, and if you have an issue, talk to someone about it.
I would appreciate a repost.

Just incase you want the write up i wrote for this. Here it is.
“Whats life worth i say,
Everyday i start my day, i pray
Each time i hope to get things clear,
Its never black or white but gray,
Even english is confused, can be g.r.a.y or g.r.e.y, grey.
To trust is vain,
Less hemoglobin-oxygen bonds like in the vein,
Where do i start from i say,
Who is my friend to listen today,
Or do i let this settle and lay,
Do i end it, and put it to bay,
I can feel the warm embrace of death.
A party with a table being set forth to celebrate my birth to nothingness,
But then i ask would you be available when i call?
Would you read between the lines when i say i am fine but rather need help,
Would you treat me like a friend that i am.
Or would you talk about my problems like a breaking news.
Would you help me?
I need help, i need a friend to talk to.
Jide Oyegbile.....”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42