Steemit Logo for Myself!

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

What's up, guys!

Today I've made a logo of @steemit for my own. You know I have told that I'll post many tutorial on Steemit on my previous post. So I'll use this logo in every tutorial post's photos and videos. I use PicsArt app for making it.

Here is my logo:
PicsArt_05-17-11.51.45.png
Copyright© @itzrafi All right reserved

Stay tune with me
Love Steemit
Love you Steemitian

@banjo @cleverbot

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @itzrafi.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.59% upvote!
I was summoned by @itzrafi. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59