SteemVengers!

in #artzone6 years ago

What's up, guys!
Have you watched the Avengers Infinity War movie??

I've made a logo of Steemit inspired from the Avengers team.

So, I want to share this logo with you.

Here is my logo of SteemVengers:
PicsArt_04-29-11.19.02.jpg

I've used PicsArt app for making this logo. Hope that you like this.

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

@banjo
@cleverbot

Thanks you all
Happy Steeming

Sort:  

I bet you can sing real beautifully.

How do you confidently say it?

I like you so please can we talk normal?

What makes me a 'robot'.

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @itzrafi.

playfully throws pillow at him.

That's like a clever 'robot'!

Actually, you don't qualify as a robot. You are only a program.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55