Anime - A house lizard & Butterfly Story

in #artzone6 years ago

Anime - A house lizard & Butterfly Story

In the jungle there are many animals, all thy live their own life. This story about a lizard and butterfly.

Some one day 2 Butterfly flying in the jungle at that time a lizard follow one butterfly to catch it.

36-1.jpg

( I have animated this picture )

The lizard is so hungry and he target one butterfly for eat.

36-2.jpg

( I have animated this picture )

When lizard jump for catch the butterfly, butterfly move form there and fly. Lizard can't catch the butterfly .

36-3.jpg

( I have animated this picture )

So, this is the story of jungle .

Sort:  

Nice photos though. Just wanna know how were you able to take photos this clear? This is like a story. But somehow a bit short. :) Will be hoping to see more animation!

Thanks, It's my pleasure that you like my work. this is my own photos and i create all. I'm a animator.

Butterflies color combination is wonderful andattractive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59