Anime - A Kingdom Of sky - Flying Horse

in #artzone6 years ago

Anime - A Kingdom Of sky - Flying Horse

In a some distance off city, there lived a boy referred to as Birju. He longed to run and play like different children. But he had a lame leg. He discovered it challenging to even stroll properly. Birju’s father labored as a gardener in a wealthy man’s garden, shut to the hut in which they lived. His mother washed dishes in different people’s houses.

( I have animated this Picture )

One day, his father got here domestic searching very pleased. “Look, Birju,” he said, “Look what I’ve got!” He held up an historical timber rocking horse. “Bibiji gave it to me.” The horse was once historical and battered. The paint had peeled off, the saddle was once torn and one of the ears was once about to fall off.

( I have animated this Picture )

But Birju was once extremely joyful with his new toy. He had by no means owned whatever like it before. He climbed on it at as soon as and started out to rock.

( I have animated this Picture )

Sort:  

Great Post ! Followed You :)

Thanks friend. It's my pleasure that you like my work.

Nothing to say, just unimaginable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56