Be your own hero

in #artzone6 years ago

Good morning all. Today I encourage you to think back to when you were a kid. Think about the adults in your life and how they influenced you in some way. As a kid did you need someone to listen to you more? Did you need someone to have more patience when teaching you something? Maybe you needed someone to just answer, "why?" Now take those memories and think about the adult you are now. I'm sure you grew up just fine. But today and everyday from now on think about the adult you needed growing up and be that person. Be your own hero. IMG_20180520_002052.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, thank you for contributing to Steemit! I just followed you! Thanks for creating High Quality content! Follow back and we can help each other succeed :) Check out My Latest Post

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Hey thank you for that. I just followed you. I saw another artist tag this so i thought i would give it a try as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73