Children, our most important resource.

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)


It's time for a little love with these pictures of children:

Children are the spirit of our planet earth, they are love, innocence, hope, joy, they are the most important resource on the planet, our greatest wealth therefore we must never abandon them, I remember when I was a child, my life turned with great happiness and fun, everything was a game a smile, a life without problems or responsibilities, always happiness shone around me. But yes, childhood is a short period in which we evolved quickly, many times I have had thoughts of wanting to be a child again, connect in that tune and be able to feel that feeling again of being able to be a child, all in one way or another we always miss our childhood

Let us love and care for our children, that the energies of the planet always give them many blessings.

All the photos are made by me with a canon t4i camera

I hope you enjoy the photos, and do you like children? What do you think about them?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34