CFQ Volume 4 has funded in less than 12 hours... but it was just $50 :^)

in #artzone5 years ago

CFQ 4 KS PROMO BASE 1.png

Volume 4 is currently on Kickstarter and has just funded! I don't know if I should brag that it funded in less than 12 hours as my goal was just $50. LoL. Now, I am considering Stretch Goals that could potentially include a limited run of printed and signed copies. And I marked the earlier volumes 50% off until the new campaign ends. :)

http://kck.st/2UpDXHX

https://www.drivethrurpg.com/browse/pub/5679/Jeremy-Hart/subcategory/18880_29563/Creature-Feature

The Creature Feature Quarterly series is an attempt to try to bring a bit of the oldskool into 5e. All the art is big, bold, black and white. My design inspirations were primarily S. Petersen's Field Guide to Cthulhu Monsters and the Swords & Wizardry Tome of Horrors from Frog God Games. The work is generated on my Patreon campaign where my backers get early access and discounts on any of my other products that they missed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95