Ebon Rainbow? Final art

in #artzone5 years ago

This is probably the final art for this one. I think I will go with Ebon Rainbow as a name. What do you guys think?

EBON RAINBOW 032819c BACKGROUND 1 PROMO.jpg
Ebon Rainbow?

In summary, a demonic unicorn lord. An unseelie archfey with power over blighted nature. They stand about 12 feet tall. Able to summon corrupted nature spirits and animate dead at will. They can blast necrotic, eldritch flame from their gnarly talons. I imagine they will have some other Druidic magic too. Possibly a unique monster?

My earlier Unseelie Psychopomp would be drawn from the same shadowy realm. Perhaps I should give Ebon the ability to summon Unseelie Psychopomps as well. Hmmm. (pictured below)

The Stat page should be ready to roll in a few hours. Then I need to write the Fluff page. Then I need to format the Paper Mini and VTT Token. Stay tuned!

If you didn't know, this RPG art + RPG publishing thing is my main gig nowadays. I moved to Vietnam a couple years ago, so I have low overhead. But my savings are starting to run a bit low. If you aren't ready to join my Patreon campaign, please check out my work on DriveThruRPG and/or share my links. And most of all, thanks for your interest! :^)

Unseelie Psychopomp VTT.png
Unseelie Psychopomp

Patreon link:
https://www.patreon.com/jeremyhartillos

DriveThruRPG link:
https://www.drivethrurpg.com/browse/pub/5679/Jeremy-Hart

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56