@misslasvegas design

in #artzone5 years ago (edited)

art for misslasvegas

My friend and colleague @pushzilla wrote me recently to comment that a mislasvegas, a user of this ... this means an illustration of mine to use as a logo ...

The interesting thing is that he told me in the guidelines ... "I want it to be a woman version" and for the banner I wanted a Las Vegas style theme.

So I did the sketch and I definitely liked it a lot ... under the sketch you can see the results.

Results of logo and illustration banner

Thanks again to the ifc community, to misslasvegas and plushzilla ... with the money from this job I was able to buy some things for the house. I am encouraged by the idea that some users who do not speak Spanish look for ways to help me and try to reward me for the work I do ... I hope that one day it could be the same case with the Hispanic community as well as steemit and whaleshare ... I guess I have to try to make myself noticed more ... I do not know ... sometimes I think the votes have already been counted ... that the effort in making a good publication does not matter ... as long as you have token and good stake does not matter ... or while you work directly with the community or for her that is what really matters so that they vote for you or something like that more or less is what I think ...


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

You've done an amazing job with this @jimramones, I was pleasantly surprised as it was even better than I had imagined. You're a true wizard of art! (could you send me the last picture of this too? I don't have that one... :)

SURE! how? send me pm discord.

Congratulations @jimramones! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 70 posts. Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi, @jimramones!

You just got a 0.07% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Mano tú siempre eres un experto en estas cosas, muy chevere :b

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72