You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting To Know Who My Pens Are

in #artzone6 years ago

Love the detail in this drawing. Great work brotha👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Maybe just pick one color and sneak it into this picture. Might add a cool little touch.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot bro, I’m glad you like it! I’m sure I’m not the only one who’s seen many drawings like this with hair, trees, ‘something’ inked in shapes. They all look really cool to me so I figured what better way to learn how what these pens do?? Surprised me how much fun it is actually, looking forward to the next!

Thanks a lot for stopping by @brothersplatts, I appreciate it! Im looking forward to everyone’s #foodfightfriday again this week, that was fun, I’m thinking stuffed peppers maybe... twice baked... uh.. ‘got a couple more days.’

I can’t wait until we are able to hold some fun challenges and contests. I’ve got a little SBD in my account, and maybe we could get others to donate for a decent prize pool. @weirdheadaches and I have delegated SteemPower to the @foodfightfriday account so that the account’s votes would be worth at least a little something.
I will be discussing with @weirdheadaches about our first contest/challenge within the next week or so.

Delegating Steem power.. By doing so, that’s how I can have my account upvote a specified percentage to the account/accounts I want? Does it work on percentage? Does it work only when they ‘post’ not reply or comment? Thank you.

Basically by delegating SP you are letting the other account borrow it until you want it back. The person delegating the SP doesn’t get any kick backs it just helps that account out. Like I am goin to delegate a little bit to @steemflagrewards it’s a great cause to help rid the community of vote farming, spam comments, tag abuse, plagiarism.... they help you if you get attacked by one of these scammers for flagging their trash.

Check this out?!?
Vote farming at its finest. Then check the comments.
https://steemit.com/ser/@fernangomezp/js-1529988882
Visit their page and look at all their posts.

Man ya’all are still pretty advanced for me. “I’m tryin to catch up guys!” I really am not sure how SP and stuff even works. Other than more power when upvoting. See what I mean?? I’m WAY behind.

Dude this is my very first ever social networking account, I’ve never done any of this stuff. Not that it justifies me being such a nerd and not knowing the in’s and out’s of this platform but ya.. I’ll get it.

This is far more than just a social media and m my mind. I had no SM for years until I discovered steemit.
It’s way more fun than Facebook and then others guaranteed.

Would you believe I actually typed “what’s SM?” ‘No, it’s not SP, did he mean SH as in quiet’ ya.. “guilty!” Help guide me through this place @brothersplatts, we’re in it for the long haul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69271.35
ETH 3679.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36