Upgrading the FLAUWY cartoon

in #artzone6 years ago

Hi friends, time ago I made a cartoon for my friend @flauwy, I think this cartoon was cool but could be better, so recently I redesign his cartoon and today I present to you and also present to him like a gif, he is a wonderfull person, help me very much here in steemit and always trust in my work.

UP.jpg

thank you man @flauwy, for always choose me for the design work

florian cartonesxco.png

Sort:  

Wow, that is so cool that you updated my avatar! I really like the new look with the greater details. Thank you soo much. I have resteemed your post. And please let's talk about 1UP and how to make you part of the team.

I like that the eyes are less desperate in the new cartoon. New guy seems more self-assured.

LEGEND !!! Great Artwork !!

Feel that both of them looks great :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Great hit, I like that very well!

He looks so much better in the new one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63