Drawning unfinished...

in #artzone5 years ago

_20190606_231157.JPG

Sometimes it's like that.
It looks pretty good, but at some point I take a break and do not finish.

_20190606_231316.JPG

Maybe someday it will work.
But not now.
Maybe someday...

Sort:  

Oh! Drawings and paintings can be improved over and over again forever.
I leave most of my drawings clearly unfinished because:
A. lazy.
B. lazy.
C. it looks cool at least for me.
D. time to move on to another piece.
E: It's 1:00 AM and I see unicorns dancing around.

The work is never over until you say so.
So...

P.S. This one is Cute and doesn't look unfinished to me

If you see dancing unicorns, it's means it's the best time to do art. You know what I mean :-)

Congratulations @kittykate! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.
You distributed more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85