Sort:  

Hi! This is my entry to your contest:
https://steemit.com/randomgames/@aboutart/my-coin-collection-an-entry-to-kristyglas-contest
Also, I would like to be tagged on your contest posts, if that's okay? Thank you! 😊

Congrats @stanestyle!! :) Your hairstyle was beautiful!!
Ooo interesting challenge @kristyglas. Hmm what collection do I have? Hehe.

A lady never disscusses the size of her yarn stash - but I will show it to you!
https://steempeak.com/@muscara/random-games-week-11-your-collection-here-yarn-yarn-yarn-eng-ger

Do I just have to post the picture of my collection here? On the commemts section?

Yes share in comments^^
Making a post is optional.

Good luck with the contests!, it's been a while since I've been able to participate in one or talked with you on discord, but I haven't forgotten your games :D

Yeah it's been a while :D Thank you for stopping by ^-^

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

So, uhmmm, I'm slowly buying booster packs of @steemmonsters. Hahaha! Nice game @kristyglas. Have a wonderful day.

steemmonsters.PNG

Thank you for sharing, you can't win the prize with a digital collection :)

Congratulations @kristyglas! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67