You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Genesis of an oil painting - my method.

in #artzone6 years ago

Every bit of it is beautiful! Rejected or not I still love how each element was incorporated each telling a story of its own. Just like with cooking, I am fascinated how artistic people can be. I would look at the ingredients/elements and don't know how much to put into one big picture.

Sort:  

Thank you. Sometimes my brain overloads because of the number of choices. Digital compositions are a good break from the actual paintings because they are quick to do and I can explore so many possibilities.

Thank goodness for technology. The choices and possibilities we want to create were not only made easier to do but it makes us do more.

It really revolutionized composition for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86