Hands 07

in #artzone6 years ago


A few days ago I posted a work in progress. I now present to you the final painting.


Leave a comment below, upvote and resteem if you like it.
More of my artwork can be found on my website. LeoPlaw.com
And if it takes your fancy, subscribe to my newsletter.

Sort:  

Missed your work, Leo, and really like If the Sky Should Fall on Instagram. Strong stuff, my friend _/|\_

Cheers @yahialababidi! There's a Steemit post about "If the Sky Should Fall".

Thanks, for sharing that (it's the same with poems, they take their time, it's not up to poets to decide). Keep up the good work!

May the words keep flowing. =)

And, your paint, fellow artist :)

Hands are hard to paint.. you mastered the task in a most impressive manner!

Thank you good Sir! There are a few more planned.
I haven't seen you around Steem it for a while.

Posting roughly twice a week, but its not always paintings...

WOW this is amazing! Masterclass...very good work!

If there is perfect, well you discovered it with this one. I am sure it looks even better in live, seeing all those small perfect shades of skin and blood running beneath it @leoplaw.

Thank you Dunja! The photos never match up to the original, therefore, its always better to have the later hanging on the wall instead. ;-)

Agree, that's why I said it would be great to see it in live. Just know that details of skin look better and alive seeing how you used flat brush on some parts.

Dear Artist @leoplaw ! This post has been resteemed and upvoted from FineArtNow community account. See you soon !

Thank you @fineartnow!

Absolutely beautiful, Leo ! The creases on the skin are beautifully done and I love the skintone.... it makes the painted flesh look warm and alive <3 Gorgeous <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94