Challenge of drawing day 3 / favorite food / pizza

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello friends!

I show you an illustration that you made yesterday, fulfilling day three of the drawing challenge I am doing.

Img01_24-10-2018.JPG

It is a drawing of a piece of pizza that is totally created by me painted with markers.

Img02_24-10-2018.JPG

Hope you like!!

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

There are a lot of 3rd eye themed pizza places here in Colorado, lol. Thanks for sharing this awesome art!

Thank you!! A few days ago I saw an illustration with a similar idea, I liked it a lot and took it to my style. Greetings !

Come to Colorado, I am sure there is some pizza place looking for a mascot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58