Drawing Challenge Day 5 / Favorite Cartoon Character / Courage the Cowardly Dog

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello people!

Today I show you the drawing corresponding to day 5 of the drawing challenge, it is my favorite cartoon character, which is Courage, Courage the Cowardly Dog.

Img10_27-10-2018.JPG

As a child, I remember that I did not miss a single chapter of this series, and when they broadcast a repeated one I saw it a thousand times as if it were the first. And the truth is that, more than terrifying for a girl of my age, it seemed very interesting and entertaining to see how Courage faced their fears to save their masters from any danger. It is something that always seemed very characteristic in real animals.

Hope you like !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66