ART; ANIME: WARRIOR

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

I made a drawing of this anime and I'm glad to share with you guys. I love anime graphics and i enjoy drawing everytime. Check this one i titled WARRIOR
PSX_20180509_074846.jpg

This is a step by step of how I made it.
I started out with the face, that's where I start most of my drawing, I love to see it's face to be able to project my ending.
IMG_20180509_074144_898.jpg
Next, I did the hair. Anime hair is something I love, it's beautiful and unique.
IMG_20180509_074213_514.jpg
This warrior is swordsman. So, I continued with the sword head, as it align with the upper part of its head.
IMG_20180509_074234_478.jpg
Then it's body structure was completed. It's armor is something to cherish, one that serves as a guard and a show of strength.
IMG_20180509_074526_885.jpg
I then added some final touches.
IMG_20180509_074552_548.jpg

I enjoyed myself as i took each step one at a time. If you like the drawing you can try yours.
I have some quotes on what a warrior truly mean and represent. Be a warrior, not necessarily a swordsman though. 😁😁😁

** As a peaceful warrior, I would choose when, where and how I would behave. With that commitment, I began to live the life of a warrior.
Dan Millman

** There's more to being a warrior than killing. A true warrior the best warrior isn't cruel or mean. He doesn't claw an enemy who can't fight back. Where's the honor in that
Erin Hunter

**The true warrior understands and seizes that moment by giving an effort so intense and so intuitive that it could only be called one from the heart.
Pat Riley

**He who conquers himself is the mightiest warrior.
Confucius

**And, though the warrior's sun has set, Its light shall linger round us yet, Bright, radiant, blest.
Jorge Manrique
** A warrior takes responsibility for his acts, for the most trivial of acts. An average man acts out his thoughts, and never takes responsibility for what he does.
Carlos Castaneda

** A warrior thinks of death when things become unclear. The idea of death is the only thing that tempers our spirit.
Carlos Castaneda

SteemArtistsBanner_72dpi.png
©️ @lightoj.

Sort:  

Good wishes @lightoj,
Your post "ART; ANIME: WARRIOR" hast just been resteemed !!!.🙃😝🙃
Just keep being with me. Cheers..


😄😄😄 Thanks for being with FREE Resteem Bot @tow-heed🙂🙂🙂

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lightoj from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Your artwork is great....

😘😘 Thank you for checking it out

Nice picture!
Your art is cool!

Wow! I'm glad you liked it

I love the work shown here! It's like a utopian post only it is worthy of a utopian like an upvote!

😂😂 Wow! Thank you.. This is so encouraging

I liked your picture/drawing, and showing us the step by step process and why you did it that way. I also enjoyed the added comments of what a warrior is, that was a nice touch.

I'm glad you liked it. I enjoyed myself drawing this, it meant alot that you liked the process too. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84