Original Art of appreciation. Despite the tight schedule i still come out with this nice portrait art. When there is a purpose it leads to success.

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

hello steemites 💗


Good day everybody, hope you are having a good time, I wish you all a lovely and joyous days ahead.


I have really missed this platform for awhile now, i hope you also Miss my present too 😊. Because it is said that 'A man who has no impact in his environment will not be noticed during or in the absence of his presence'.


So many things have keep me away due to some factors, especially my academic 📚, it hasn't be easy coupling academic with steemit especially for steemite's like me who is into art that need to sketch and draw before posting on my blog/wall. Also for my area of academic pursuit (ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING) is a profession where i need more attention on.


Despite all these, i will always look for a means to drop something great and amazing for all my followers and steemit community. I also want to use this medium to appreciate this community for the financial support which emanates from your upvotes and resteems. God bless you all and i pray for more upvotes to your post and more steem dollar to your account 🙏.


As usual before i introduce what i have for you guys today, let see the quote for the day


QUOTE OF THE DAY


"When you give a man PURPOSE, he will be COMMITTED, get him committed and he will be CREATIVE. when he is creative he will become PRODUCTIVE, When he is productive, he will become SUCCESSFUL."
Today i urge each and everyone to give someone purpose or seek for purpose so that you can become an impact to someone success.


I will love to share an art work with you guys and i hope you like it 😊


IMG_20180326_163353_947.JPG


RELAX AND ENJOY YOUR VIEW Let me just use this portrait to give my opinion on the quote above.

For the aspects of PURPOSE, i see the need to draw the original picture which will be beneficial to the community and to my blog. So i prepare and decided to work towards it. This aim was what led me to the sketch as you can see below 👇

FB_IMG_15219778978990799.jpg


During the process of drawing it, i found myself been committed to it. And i keep on persisting by putting all my effort towards achieving the final result, as you can see below 👇 that is what the commitment had led to.

FB_IMG_15219779038111200.jpg


Along the line of been committed to the drawing, ideas from different angles comes in which leads to creativity and i start applying some details to the drawing to make it look more realistic. That's what creativity can lead to.

FB_IMG_15219779095403936.jpg


During the process of creativity it leads to productivity by looking for various ways to come out with the same drawing in more improved way.

IMG_20180326_165922_124.JPG


At the end of it all, there is a final result which leads to success of the work.

IMG_20180326_163353_947.JPG


PURPOSE➡️COMMITMENT ➡️CREATIVE➡️PRODUCTIVE➡️SUCCESS

Thanks very much for reading and viewing the post 🙌, hope you enjoy going through it 😊Have a lovely day ahead


Follow@Logistick

Sort:  

beutiful picture!

follow me on @memob13 👈🏽⬆️ for some coolest and amazing art collection and don't forget to ⬆️vote

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Thanks for that😊

Thanks you very much i appreciate

Thanks you very much i appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55