You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A luscious painting for my Steemitbirthday ! Delicineuse peinture pour mon 1er STEEMIVERSAIRE ! [ENG-FR]

in #artzone6 years ago

Abracadabra! And a Very Happy First Steemit Birthday to you Barbara ❤️. I have to say I still have never exactly caught onto how this site works and my photos and writing just didn’t seem to draw any interest at all but you certainly have something worthwhile to share with the world. I am so happy you are here and that I too am a proud owner of your ORIGINAL artwork. Congratulations my dear friend!

Sort:  

i'm happy that my art is in your beautiful kindhearted home @lolomarie ;-) Thank you for your sweet words and I wish you would discover here as your place to be, but we are all different and not especially made to stand in the same places, so if you don't understand for now how it works and don't feel much attracted by trying to understand more, just follow your own flow...anyway it seems that we are always meeting the same persons in much different places, so that is all that counts ^_^ Thanks for your support my dear =))
xoxo
P.S : abracadabra ! As you are not often posting on Steemit, I suppose you won't have the use of what was the gain of my mini-play, so instead of that, I will reward you in another way.....shhhh, I won't tell you how , it's a surprise ! ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57628.63
ETH 2920.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68