Christmas Festive Lights

in #artzone5 years ago

image
Hi my Cabalens and Steemian friends,

The theme today brought some good memories that I still miss when the Christmas season is drawing near. I remember when I was still working offline, at this time of the year the streets in the commercial business district where I work as well as the buildings are lavishly decorated with twinkling lights and other seasonal ornaments. Even if you are not into this kind of celebration you can't help but gaze and feel the magic brought mainly by the holiday lights. I miss seeing the yearly theme they use for the decors. There was white Christmas, local theme, native and so on. The lights lift up my spirit despite the stressful life we had working during the day and battling the traffic especially during this time of year.

This drawing I made shows a portion of the street that is decorated with lights. Hope you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98