Inktober day 13 'guarded'

in #artzone6 years ago


Very sorry to all the commenters for not responding accordingly. No time, or no SP, or partiko giving up on me :(

Will try to fix that next week.
In the meantime my today's inktober 'guarded'
Love for good ice cream goes a long way in our family I guess

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Another cute interpretation of the theme.
                       
You can power up your 7 STEEM btw, that should give you more SP and enable you to do more action in Steemit =).

I've tried but lately I only have time to access steemit through my phone and partiko app. So far haven't found a way to convert to SP. Now I got my SP covered but will look into it in the future. Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Aaah, wonderful picture, @longer <3 It really looks GUARDED !

I hope you will get better SPs next week !

I truly got better SP now. Thanks once more :)

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87