inktober Day 7 'exhausted'

in #artzone6 years ago

92e645b3-43eb-4542-a263-6507de4e1c75.jpeg


trying to think what to draw for inktober after whole day spent with my children. thats exhausting alright ;)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Truly that can be pretty exhausting.
But we glad you were still able to come out with this nice drawing.

Kindly always show your drawing process, this helps us validate your work as we only curate original works.

Curated by @jacobite

Much appreciated :)
I'm trying out steepshot app for this quick inktober and it let's only a single picture on post, but will try to do more photos next time.
Cheers

I have them around after school every day. That is the burden you have to bear when working from home.

well I guess I envy and pity you at the same time ;)

The youngest is 10 and not at all as annoying as she was 2 years ago :) My oldest is 17 and not bothering me at all (almost). She has a profile here: @scarlet-rain

Mines are 1,3, and 5 so still a long way to go, but enjoying the ride so far ;)
Best luck to your whole family

It is all in all an enjoyable ride, and teenagers can, in principle, be brought up to be a help in your daily life... sadly most of them suffer from what I call, cotton-brain.

Lovely :). The poses you created and the expressions of the characters are very expressive.

thanks for pointing out the good points and not mentioning the flaws :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I like the expression on the guy's face saying: PLEASE, just let me alone, give me 5 minutes and go away, PLEASE! LOL

But that child is persistent :) Daily life of a parent..

Thank you for sharing and good luck with the rest of Inktober.

Thank you, will do my best :)

he looks like he's struggling with ideas, and I love the faces hidden around him as if they are trying to help/ distract/ bother their dad... XD

Love the lines, the expression with the uneven eyes is amazing <3 and the shadows are so neaaaaaaaat <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99