How to make INKTOBER without Technical pen like a pro

in #artzone5 years ago

The Inktober is coming for this year, but you have a big problem.

You dare and want to participate this year to show all your incredible drawing skills, but to inking you need several materials that you don't have, and besides, you don't have enough funds to buy them either. 

Do not worry. I will show you the only material you need. Not only is it very cheap, but, most likely, you already have this tool and you haven't noticed. 

You are ready? There it goes. 


Photo link

First I want to clarify what Inktober is, from the basics so that they can understand what I am talking about.. 

Inktober, in a nutshell is: a challenge. A challenge created by Jake Parker

The challenge is that you draw one thing a day during the month of October. 31 days, 31 drawings.

For the challenge they give you a list of topics for everyone to be guided by, but you can actually draw whatever you want. You can or use the list, make your own, even use a list that someone else shared.

The basis is that you have fun, share what you do (using the hashtag #inktober # inktober2019) and create in you the habit of drawing frequently.

It is also a good time to make yourself known. *Wink, wink*

This event is known worldwide and thousands of people will be aware every day. So, take advantage.


Photo Link

But let's get to the point of this post.

How can I participate in Inktober if the pens cost between 5 - 8 dollars?

Or you are like me, from Venezuela. A country that doesn't allow you to buy those things.

Very simple.

And as I said before, you probably already have it, but you never gave it the attention it deserves. And if it happens that you don't have it, you can have it, because I could!

The tool you can use for this year's Inktober is: A pen.

A common pen. A pen that you can buy at any store you have nearby. And it is valid, because it works with ink and the ink is the stellar in Inktober. Do you see what I see?

And the drawings look great. For example, look at this one I did.

I did it last month. I made the pencil sketch, inked it quietly and, after the ink dries, erase the pencil. It's all.

My point is not to limit yourself.

It is not necessary to have 'professional' materials to have good results. Use what you have now at hand. You can.

I'm not just telling you ‘use a pen’ and that's it. I want them to know that they can do what they like with little and do well with that little.

On my side I will publish my drawings using this tool. Follow my Steemit blog or Instagram to see my progress every day.

I invite you to share your drawings. And I beg you, tag me. I want to be with you when you do.

That's it. Goodbye and enjoy what you do.

This post was translated using Google Translate

Sort:  

Hey bro. I love your steps you showed here and your work. I will be looking forward to seeing your entry for inktober!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64